Team

 

F. William Van Kirk Jr.

LPL Registered Principal

228-265-5531

will@vankirkwa.com

As Senior Vice President of Investment Service with Van Kirk Wealth Advisors, F. William Van Kirk Jr. offers an experienced and personalized advisory approach to the unique financial needs of his clients. In his role, Mr. Van Kirk...

Read more

F. William Van Kirk III

Financial Advisor

228-265-5533

william@vankirkwa.com

As a Financial Advisor with Van Kirk Wealth Advisors, F. William Van Kirk III offers a personalized advisory approach to the unique financial needs of his clients. In his role, Mr. Van Kirk helps clients assess their current financial...

Read more

Alan Sala

Financial Advisor

228-265-5536

alan@vankirkwa.com

Alan attended the University of Mississippi where he received a B.B.A. in Managerial Finance. Upon graduation, he worked for the Mississippi Attorney General's Consumer Protection Division. Alan was employed with State Farm Insurance...

Read more

Brett Walker

Financial Advisor

228-265-5537

brett@vankirkwa.com

Brett is originally from Greenville, MS. He graduated from Delta State University with a degree in Business Management. Brett has ten years of experience as a Financial Advisor. His entire career has been on the MS. Gulf Coast. Brett...

Read more

Ethan Smith

Financial Advisor

228-265-5538

ethan@vankirkwa.com

Ethan is a graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi with an undergraduate degree in Finance. He has ten years of experience as a Financial Advisor. Ethan lives in Pass Christian with his wife, Camille.
Read more

Kim Gill

Client Service Associate

228-265-5530

kim@vankirkwa.com

Kim Gill is a native of Long Beach, Mississippi and graduated from the University of Southern Mississippi with a Bachelor of Science degree. She worked in the stock brokerage industry earlier in her career at A.G. Edwards and then...

Read more

Karen Howell CFP®

Operations manager

228-265-5532

228-357-9125

karen@vankirkwa.com

Karen, joined our team on March 1st as Operations Manager. Karen has a B.S. Degree in Marketing from the University of Southern Mississippi. Her experience includes seven years with Merrill Lynch in Biloxi, MS and three years with...
Read more