top of page
inside-banner.png

Our Team

Meet The Team

will sr.jpg

F. William Van Kirk, Jr. 

LPL Registered Principal
228-265-5531
will@vankirkwa.com

As Senior Vice President of Investment Service with Van Kirk Wealth Advisors, F. William Van Kirk Jr. offers an experienced and personalized advisory...

  • LinkedIn
will 3.jpg

F. William Van Kirk III

Financial Advisor
228-265-5533
william@vankirkwa.com

As a Financial Advisor with Van Kirk Wealth Advisors, F. William Van Kirk III offers a personalized advisory approach to the unique financial needs of...

  • LinkedIn
alan.jpg

Alan Sala 

Financial Advisor
228-265-5536
alan@vankirkwa.com

Alan attended the University of Mississippi where he received a B.B.A. in Managerial Finance. Upon graduation, he worked for the Mississippi Attorney...

  • LinkedIn
brett.jpg

Brett Walker

Financial Advisor
228-265-5537
brett@vankirkwa.com

Brett has been in the financial services industry since 2008 and holds securities registrations, Series 6, 7 and 63 through LPL Financial and Series...

  • LinkedIn
ethan.jpg

Ethan Smith

Financial Advisor
228-265-5538
ethan@vankirkwa.com

Ethan is a graduate of the College of Business and Economic Development at University of Southern Mississippi with an emphasis in Finance. He also...

emile_2.jpeg

Emile Koury, CFP®, CPA

Financial Advisor
228-265-5534
emile@vankirkwa.com

Emile Koury is Van Kirk Wealth Advisors’ Financial Planning Director. He licensed CPA and is a Certified Financial Planner “CFP®”. He holds his Series...

James.jpg

James Luffey, CPA

Wealth Advisor
(228) 265-5537
james@vankirkwa.com

James is a graduate of Louisiana State University where he earned both his Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Master’s in Business Administration. In...

  • LinkedIn
kim-gill.jpg

Kim Gill

Client Service Associate
228-265-5530
kim@vankirkwa.com

Kim Gill is a native of Long Beach, Mississippi and graduated from the University of Southern Mississippi with a Bachelor of Science degree. She...

  • LinkedIn

F. William Van Kirk III
Financial Advisor

bottom of page